ICNFA 2018:

ICNFA 2018 will be held in Madrid, Spain on August 19 - 21, 2018.

Poster Board Dimensions:

Authors presenting via poster boards are to be informed that poster boards are 100 cm height and 90 cm width.


Best Paper Award:

Two best paper awards will be conferred to author(s) of the papers that receive the highest rank during the peer-review and by the respected session chairs. Please visit Paper Submission for more information.


Become a Sponsor or an Exhibitor

ICNFA attracts a wide range of researchers in the field of nanotechnology. As a prominent company in the field of nanotechnology, we would like to offer you an exhibit at ICNFA. Please visit Sponsors for more information.

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Nicolas Abatzoglou, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada

Dr. Vladimir Baulin, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain

Dr. Dave H. A. Blank,University of Twente, Netherlands

Dr. Prathna Thanjavur Chandrasekaran, UNESCO-IHE

Dr. Devika Chithrani, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Bernadeta Dobosz, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland

Dr. Mingdong Dong, Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center, Denmark

Dr. Luigi Falciola, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy

Dr. Masami Furuuchi, Kanazawa University, Japan

Dr. Ralf Greiner, Max Rubner-Institut, Germany

Dr. Redhouane Henda, Laurentian University, Canada

Dr. Nguyen Hoa Hong, Seoul National University, South Korea

Dr. Jeff Th. M. De Hosson, University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Dr. Yong Hu, Zhejiang Normal University, China

Dr. Kenichi Kasahara, Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Dr. Frank Ko, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Alexander Korsunsky, University of Oxford, UK

Dr. Mihaela Kusko, IMT Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Clifford Larrabee, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Seunghwan Lee, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

Dr. Dongyang Li, University of Alberta, Canada

Dr. Rob Lipson, University of Victoria, Canada

Dr. Roger Narayan, UNC/NCSU Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering, USA

Dr. Suresh Neethirajan, University of Guelph, Canada

Dr. Daisuke Onoshima, Nagoya University, Japan

Dr. Ing Hong Ooi, International Medical University, Malyasia

Dr. Muthukumaran Packirisamy, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Pavel Polenik, Charles University Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Yu Qi, Xerox Coroporation, Canada

Dr. K.K. Singh, BITS Pilani, India

Dr. Aimin Song, University of Manchester, UK

Prof. Nguyen T. K. Thanh, University College London, UK

Dr. Jules Thibault, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Ludwig Vinches, École de Technologie Supérieure, Canada

Dr. Andriy Voronov, North Dakota State University, USA

Dr. Jackie Y. Ying, Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, Singapore

Dr. Pung Swee Yong, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Jin Zhang, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Upcoming Dates

Feb. 9, 18
Paper Submission Deadline
Mar. 1, 2018
Notification of Authors
Apr. 20, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions Deadline